Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Thursday, 2 April, 20207:00 pm
Voces8 Foundation

Tenebrae Responsories – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

VOCES8 CentreLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Thursday, 9 April, 20207:30 pm
Heidelberger Frühling

Tenebrae Responsories – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Peterskirche HeidelbergHeidelberg, Germany

More Info

 

Friday, 10 April, 20208:15 pm
Musiekgebouw Amsterdam

Tenebrae Responsories – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Musiekgebouw AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands

More Info

 

Thursday, 16 April, 20207:30 pm
Schubert Club

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

The Summit Center for Arts & InnovationSt Paul, MN, United States

More Info

 

Saturday, 18 April, 20208:00 pm
Boston Early Music Festival Concerts

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 19 April, 20203:00 pm
Collins Center for the arts

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

St John’s Episcopal ChurchBangor, ME, United States

More Info

 

Tuesday, 21 April, 20208:00 pm
St Louis Cathedral Concerts

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Cathedral Basilica of Saint LouisSt Louis, MO, United States

More Info

 

Saturday, 25 April, 20207:00 pm
UC Santa Barbara

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

Trinity Episcopal ChurchSanta Barbara, CA, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 26 April, 20207:30 pm
San Diego Early Music Society

Breaking the Habit – CANCELLED

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

St James By-the-SeaLa Jolla, CA, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 22 May, 2020 - Sunday, 24 May, 2020
Kyoto Choral Festival

Kyoto Chorus Festival

Stile Antico makes its Japanese debut

KyotoKyoto, Japan

More Info

 

Friday, 29 May, 20207:30 pm
Beverley Early Music Festival

The Journey of the Mayflower

Marking 400 years since the voyage of the Pilgrim Fathers

Beverley MinsterBeverley, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 30 May, 202010:00 am - 4:00 pm
Beverley Early Music Festival

Choral Workshop

With members of Stile Antico

Beverley Minster Parish HallBeverley, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 14 June, 20207:00 pm
St George's Bristol

Songs of Longing and Exile

Narratives of displacement old and new

St George’s BristolBristol, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 30 July, 20207:45 pm
Dartington Arts

The Journey of the Mayflower

Marking 400 years since the voyage of the Pilgrim Fathers

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Friday, 31 July, 20207:45 am
Dartington Arts

A Mayflower Journey

Including a new work by Nico Muhly

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info