Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Friday, 18 August, 20178:00 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

Palestrina: Song of Songs

Exploring the Canticum canticorum

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Monday, 21 August, 201710:15 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

Magnificat & Salve Regina

English Marian Music

Sint-AndrieskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 14 September, 20172:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Open rehearsal

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 15 September, 20175:30 pm
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Q+A with Sara Mohr-Pietsch

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 16 September, 20172:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Open rehearsal

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 26 October, 20177:30 pm
Cathedral Church of the Advent

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Cathedral Church of the AdventBirmingham, Alabama, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 27 October, 20177:30 pm
Christ Cathedral Concerts

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Christ Cathedral ArboretumGarden Grove, California, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 29 October, 20172:00 pm
City of Rochester

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Presentation Hall, Mayo Civic CenterRochester, Minnesota, United States

More Info

 

Saturday, 11 November, 2017

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Great Hall, Swansea UniversitySwansea, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Thursday, 23 November, 20177:30 pm
Choral At Cadogan

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

Cadogan HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Sunday, 10 December, 20172:30 pm
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Puer natus est

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

St George’s Hall Concert RoomLiverpool, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, 13 December, 20178:30 pm
Les Arts Renaissants

Puer natus est

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

Musée des AugustinsToulouse, France

More Info

 

Monday, 19 March, 20181:00 pm
Wigmore Hall

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Sunday, 29 April, 20187:30 pm
Winchester College

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

New Hall, Winchester CollegeWinchester, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets