Skip to Content

Events

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Sunday, 13 December, 2020

A Renaissance Christmas

York Early Music Christmas Festival

Inspired by the service of Nine Lessons and Carols

National Centre for Early Music, York, United Kingdom

Sunday, 13 December, 2020

A Renaissance Christmas

York Early Music Christmas Festival

Inspired by the service of Nine Lessons and Carols

National Centre for Early Music, York, United Kingdom

Saturday, 11 July, 2020

Breaking the Habit

York Early Music Festival

Streamed live as part of the virtual York EMF

National Centre for Early Music, York, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 4 March, 2020

Breaking the Habit

Wellington College

Music by and for Renaissance women

Wellington College Chapel, Crowthorne, United Kingdom

Sunday, 9 February, 2020

Breaking the Habit

Music before 1800

Music by and for Renaissance women

Corpus Christi Church, New York, NY, United States

Saturday, 8 February, 2020

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

Folger Consort

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National Cathedral, Washington, DC, United States

Friday, 7 February, 2020

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

Folger Consort

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National Cathedral, Washington, DC, United States

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

Breaking the Habit

Imperial College

Music by and for Renaissance women

Holy Trinity Church, South Kensington, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

A Spanish Nativity

Leamington Music

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

St Mary’s Church, Warwick, United Kingdom

Saturday, 30 November, 2019

Puer natus est

Friends of Sussex Hospices

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

St Nicholas’ Church, Arundel, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

In a Strange Land

Salamanca Barroca

Elizabethan composers in exile

Fonseca College Chapel, Salamanca, Spain

Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Breaking the Habit

Catamount Arts

Music by and for Renaissance women

United Community Church, St Johnsbury, VT, United States

Saturday, 9 November, 2019

Breaking the Habit

Middlebury College

Music by and for Renaissance women

Mahaney Arts Center, Middlebury, Vermont, United States

Friday, 8 November, 2019

Queen of Muses

Early Music in Columbus

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Trinity Episcopal Church, Columnbus, OH, United States

Saturday, 27 July, 2019

Breaking the Habit

Dartington Arts

Music by and for Renaissance women

Great Hall, Dartington Hall, Totnes, United Kingdom

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. 10