Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Saturday, 7 December, 2019
KLANGRAUM St Fidelis

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Kath St. FidelisStuttgart, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 30 November, 2019
Friends of Sussex Hospices

Puer natus est

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

St Nicholas’ ChurchArundel, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Salamanca Barroca

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Fonseca College ChapelSalamanca, Spain

More Info

Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Catamount Arts

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

United Community ChurchSt Johnsbury, VT, United States

More Info

Saturday, 9 November, 2019
Middlebury College

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Mahaney Arts CenterMiddlebury, Vermont, United States

More Info

Friday, 8 November, 2019
Early Music in Columbus

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Trinity Episcopal ChurchColumnbus, OH, United States

More Info

Monday, 19 August, 2019
Laus Polyphoniae

Regis: Missa Ecce ancilla Domini

Music by Johannes Regis

Sint-AndrieskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Saturday, 27 July, 2019
Dartington Arts

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - Friday, 2 August, 2019
Dartington Arts

Dartington Summer School

Leading vocal ensemble courses 

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 11 July, 2019
Martin Randall Travel

Passion and Resurrection

Private concert for patrons of Martin Randall Travel

St Mary’s ChurchBristol, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Stile Antico Foundation

Songs of Longing and Exile

With Rihab Azar and Woven Gold

Round ChapelHackney, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019
Ravinia Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Martin TheatreHighland Park, IL, United States

More Info

Sunday, 16 June, 2019
Beacon Hill concerts

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Beacon Hill ConcertsStroudsburg, PA, United States

More Info

Friday, 14 June, 2019
Boston Early Music Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Emmanuel ChurchBoston, MA, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
Wigmore Hall

Songs of Longing and Exile

Narratives of displacement old and new

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 19 May, 2019
Patriomonio Nacional

Masses by Tomás Luis da Victoria

Masses for the Feast of All Saints

Monasterio de las Descalzas RealesMadrid, Spain

More Info

Saturday, 18 May, 2019
Patriomonio Nacional

Masses by Tomás Luis da Victoria

Masses for the Ascension and Pentecost

Monasterio de las Descalzas RealesMadrid, Spain

More Info

Friday, 17 May, 2019
Brighton Festival

Songs of Longing and Exile

Narratives of displacement old and new

All Saints ChurchHove, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019
Internationale A-Cappella-Woche Hannover

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

MarkuskircheHannover, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 27 April, 2019
Venus Unwrapped

That Most Graceful Melody

Music by and for Renaissance women

King’s PlaceLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Thüringer Bachwochen

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

Sankt-Viti-KircheGünthersleben-Wechmar, Germany

More Info

Sunday, 24 March, 2019
Festival de Música Antigua de Sevilla

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Espacio TurinaSevilla, Spain

More Info

Thursday, 21 February, 2019
Bath Bachfest

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

St Mary’s ChurchBath, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 15 February, 2019
Chiltern Arts Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Mary’s ChurchHenley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 14 February, 2019
Wigmore Hall

Arise, My Love

Sensuous Renaissance settings of the Song of Songs

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
Friends of Chamber Music

A Spanish Nativity

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

Cathedral of the Immaculate ConceptionKansas City, MO, United States

More Info

Sunday, 16 December, 2018
First United Methodist Church

A Spanish Nativity

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

First United Methodist ChurchLubbock, TX, United States

More Info

Friday, 14 December, 2018
Church of the Incarnation

A Spanish Nativity

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

Church of the IncarnationDallas, United States

More Info

Sunday, 25 November, 2018
Friends of Sussex Hospices

A Spanish Nativity

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

Boxgrove PrioryBoxgrove, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 23 November, 2018
Stile Antico Foundation

A Spanish Nativity

Christmas music from Renaissance Spain

The Gresham CentreLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 13 November, 2018
Leamington Music

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Mary’s ChurchWarwick, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 4 November, 2018
Les Riches Heures de Valère

L’Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato

Stile Antico provides soloists for Handel’s oratorio

Eglise Saint-LaurentLausanne, Switzerland

More Info

Saturday, 3 November, 2018
Les Riches Heures de Valère

L’Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato

Stile Antico provides soloists for Handel’s oratorio

Eglise des JésuitesSion, Switzerland

More Info

Friday, 2 November, 2018
Les Riches Heures de Valère

L’Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato

Stile Antico provides soloists for Handel’s oratorio

Eglise des JésuitesSion, Switzerland

More Info

Monday, 22 October, 2018
Tallis Vocalis & Premiere Performances of Hong Kong

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Hong Kong City HallHong Kong, Hong Kong

More Info

Sunday, 21 October, 2018
Macau International Festival

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Dom Pedro V TheatreMacau, China

More Info

Saturday, 20 October, 2018
Macau International Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Dom Pedro V TheatreMacau, China

More Info

Thursday, 18 October, 2018
Busan Choral Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Daegu Concert HouseDaegu, South Korea

More Info

Wednesday, 17 October, 2018
Busan Choral Festival

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Sohyang TheatreBusan, South Korea

More Info

Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Lafayette College

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Williams Center for the ArtsEaston, PA, United States

More Info

Saturday, 13 October, 2018
Miller Theatre

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Church of St Mary the VirginNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Friday, 12 October, 2018
St John's Cathedral

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St John’s CathedralDenver, Colorado, United States

More Info

Friday, 28 September, 2018
Naunton Music

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Andrew’s ChurchNaunton, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Compline

with the men of Westminster Cathedral Choir

Chapel of All Soul’s CollegeOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Lauds

with the men of Westminster Cathedral Choir

Merton College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 25 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

New College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Lammermuir Festival

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

St Mary’s Parish ChurchHaddington, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 31 August, 2018
Festival Oude Muziek Utrecht

Josquin Missa Gaudeamus

Marian music by Josquin

JacobikerkUtrecht, Netherlands

More Info

Monday, 20 August, 2018
Laus Polyphoniae

Peter Philips & Richard Dering

Saints and Holy Moments

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Saturday, 2 June, 2018
Cotswold Festival of Music

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Peter & St Paul, NorthleachNorthleach, United Kingdom

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9