Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Tuesday, 22 July, 2014
Milano Arte Musica

O Radiant Dawn

William Byrd and James MacMillan

Basilica di Santa Maria delle GrazieMilan, Italy

More Info

Monday, 14 July, 2014
Festival Internacional de Música

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Igreja Matriz da Póvoa de VarzimPóvoa de Varzim, Portugal

More Info

Thursday, 10 July, 2014
Harrogate International Festival

Workshop: Teaching Tavener

Open to the public

St Wilfrid’s ChurchHarrogate, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 10 July, 2014
Harrogate International Festival

In Pace

Music for Compline

St Wilfrid’s ChurchHarrogate, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 15 June, 2014
Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Gesellschaftshaus der BASFLudwigshafen, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 14 June, 2014
Wege durch das Land

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Fischbeck AbbeyHessisch Oldendorf, Germany

More Info

Monday, 26 May, 2014
St David's Cathedral Festival

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

St David’s CathedralSt David's, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 11 May, 2014
Wigmore Hall

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 2 May, 2014
University of Buckingham

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Radcliffe CentreBuckingham, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 30 April, 2014
BOZAR

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Église Notre-Dame de la ChapelleBrussels, Belgium

More Info

Thursday, 10 April, 2014
Bedford Music Club

O Radiant Dawn

William Byrd and James MacMillan

Bunyan Meeting ChurchBedford, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 8 April, 2014
Lucerne Festival at Easter

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

FranziskanerkircheLuzern, Switzerland

More Info

Thursday, 3 April, 2014
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

PhilharmonieLuxembourg, Luxembourg

More Info

Tuesday, 25 March, 2014
Leamington Music

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Mary’s ChurchWarwick, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 22 March, 2014
Wigmore Hall

O Radiant Dawn

William Byrd and James MacMillan

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 21 March, 2014
Stile Antico

Stile Antico Foundation Launch

Celebrating the launch of Stile Antico’s charitable foundation

22 Mansfield StreetLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 15 March, 2014
St Louis Cathedral Concerts

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Cathedral Basilica of Saint LouisSt Louis, MO, United States

More Info

Friday, 14 March, 2014
Melbourne Chamber Music Society

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Mark’s United Methodist ChurchIndiatlantic, FL, United States

More Info

Thursday, 13 March, 2014
Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Philip’s Episcopal ChurchJackson, MS, United States

More Info

Monday, 10 March, 2014
Great Music in a Great Space

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Peter in Chains CathedralCincinnati, OH, United States

More Info

Saturday, 8 March, 2014
Miller Theatre

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Church of St Mary the VirginNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Friday, 7 March, 2014
Boston Early Music Festival

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

Friday, 29 November, 2013
Christ Church Cathedral

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Christ Church CathedralDublin, Ireland

More Info

Wednesday, 20 November, 2013
Cardiff School of Music Concerts

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Cardiff University Concert HallCardiff, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 19 November, 2013
Choral at Cadogan

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Cadogan HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 13 October, 2013
UNH Celebrity Series

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Johnson Theatre, University of New HampshireDurham, NH, United States

More Info

Saturday, 12 October, 2013
Renaissance and Baroque Society of Pittsburgh

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Calvary Episcopal ChurchPittsburgh, PA, United States

More Info

Friday, 11 October, 2013
Helen D. Schubert Concert Series

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Cathedral of St John the EvangelistCleveland, OH, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 9 October, 2013
Kingdom County Productions

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Ragle Hall, Malboro CollegeMalboro, VT, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 8 October, 2013
Catamount Arts

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

United Community ChurchSt Johnsbury, VT, United States

More Info

Sunday, 6 October, 2013
Music at Vassar

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Skinner Hall of Music, Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY, United States

More Info

Monday, 16 September, 2013
Lammermuir Festival

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

St Anne’s Episcopal ChurchDunbar, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 15 September, 2013
Lammermuir Festival

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

Loretto School ChapelMusselburgh, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 27 August, 2013
Festival Oude Muziek Utrecht

Princes of Music

Works by Lassus and Gombert

Domkerk UtrechtUtrecht, Netherlands

More Info

Monday, 26 August, 2013
Laus Polyphoniae

Heavenly Harmonies

Music by Tallis and Byrd

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Wednesday, 21 August, 2013
Charles Wood Festival of Music

The Phoenix Rising

Celebrating 100 years of the Carnegie UK Trust

St Patrick’s RC CathedralArmagh, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 19 August, 2013
Cambridge Early Music Concerts

Masters of Europe

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Trinity College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 3 August, 2013 - Friday, 9 August, 2013
Dartington International Summer School

Vocal Chamber Music Course

Based on ‘The Phoenix Rising’

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 3 August, 2013
Dartington International Summer School

Masters of Europe

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 7 July, 2013
Beaminster Festival

Masters of Europe

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St Mary’s ChurchBeaminster, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 6 July, 2013
Wege durch das Land

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Kloster DalheimLichtenau-Dalheim, Germany

More Info

Friday, 5 July, 2013
Wege durch das Land

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

Kloster DalheimLichtenau-Dalheim, Germany

More Info

Thursday, 30 May, 2013
Wigmore Hall (Byrd Sacred Music Series)

O Sacred Banquet

Byrd’s Corpus Christi music, with Fretwork

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 26 May, 2013
Les Riches Heures de Valère

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

Basilique de ValèreSion, Switzerland

More Info

Sunday, 5 May, 2013
Oxford Early Music Festival

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Church of St John the EvangelistOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 21 April, 2013
Music before 1800

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

Corpus Christi ChurchNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Friday, 19 April, 2013
The Friends of Chamber Music

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Cathedral of the Immaculate ConceptionKansas City, MO, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 17 April, 2013
Concerts from the Library of Congress

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Coolidge Auditorium, Library of CongressWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 16 April, 2013
Davidson UMC

Treasures of the Renaissance

Masterpieces from England and continental Europe

Davidson United Methodist ChurchDavidson, NC, United States

More Info

Saturday, 13 April, 2013
Early Music Society of the Islands

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

Alix Goolden Performance HallVictoria, BC, Canada

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9