Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Saturday, 23 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – CANCELLED

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Friday, 22 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – CANCELLED

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Thursday, 21 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – Preview Performance

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Sunday, 17 January, 2016
Chorus of Westerley

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

George Kent Performance HallWesterly, RI, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 15 December, 2015
Temple Winter Festival

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Temple ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 29 November, 2015
Music on the Quantocks

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

St Mary MagdeleneTaunton, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 27 November, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Tenth Birthday Concert

Music for Compline with Muhly premiere

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 8 October, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Schools Concert

For students at Key Stage 2

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 3 October, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Family Concert

For children aged five upwards

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

The Office of Compline

Private event for Martin Randall Travel clients

Chapel of All Soul’s CollegeOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

The Office of Lauds

Private event for Martin Randall Travel clients

Magdelen College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
North Wales International Music Fetstival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

St Asaph’s CathedralSt Asaph's, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 29 September, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

Sacred or Profane?

Private concert for Martin Randall Travel clients

New College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 26 September, 2015
Les riches heures de Valère

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Basilique de ValèreSion, Switzerland

More Info

Friday, 25 September, 2015
Les riches heures de Valère

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces from the Renaissance

Lac souterrain de St-Léonard1958 Saint-Léonard, Switzerland

More Info

Tuesday, 22 September, 2015
Rye Arts Festival

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Parish Church of St. Thomas the MartyrWinchelsea, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 29 August, 2015
Festival Oude Muziek Utrecht

Media Vita

The music of John Sheppard

JacobikerkUtrecht, Netherlands

More Info

Friday, 28 August, 2015
Laus Polyphoniae

Salve Regina

Marian Antiphons from Renaissance Europe

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Sunday, 23 August, 2015
Laus Polyphoniae

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Sunday, 16 August, 2015
BBC Proms

Sherlock Holmes – A Musical Mind

Stile Antico sings music by Lassus

Royal Albert HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 15 August, 2015
Cambridge Early Music Concerts

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Trinity College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 2 August, 2015
Deutschlandfunk Grundton-D

O Radiant Dawn

William Byrd and James MacMillan

Abtei TholeyTholey, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 1 August, 2015
MAFestival Bruges

Media Vita

Renaissance swansongs and memorials

Sint-WalburgakerkBruges, Belgium

More Info

Thursday, 23 July, 2015
Ryedale Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

The Chapel, Castle HowardYork, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 16 July, 2015
Oundle Festival

Music from the Sadler Partbooks

Including works by Byrd, Tallis, White and Taverner

Church of St Mary and All SaintsFotheringhay, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 5 July, 2015
Festival d’Arts Sacrés d’Évron

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Basilique Notre Dame de l’ÉpineEvron, France

More Info

Wednesday, 24 June, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

Music for Compline

Private concert for Martin Randall Travel clients

St. Andreas KircheKöln, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 6 June, 2015
Salisbury International Arts Festival

“Jerusalem, Return to thy God”

Religious turmoil in Tudor England

Salisbury CathedralSalisbury, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 5 June, 2015
Spitalfields Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Christ Church, SpitalfieldsLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 22 May, 2015
Bath Festival

A Golden Age

Masterpieces from the Tudor era

Bath AbbeyBath, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 17 May, 2015
Oxford Early Music Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Church of St John the EvangelistOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 11 May, 2015
Chipping Campden Festival

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St James’ ChurchChipping Campden, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 2 April, 2015
Festival de Musique Sacrée Perpignan

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

Eglise du Couvent des DominicainsPerpignan, France

More Info

Tuesday, 31 March, 2015
Mars en Baroque

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Salle MusicatreizeMarseille, France

More Info

Friday, 27 March, 2015
St Mary's Newmarket

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

St Mary’s ChurchNewmarket, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 19 March, 2015
Eaton Square Concerts

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

St Peter’s ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 6 March, 2015
Early Music in Columbus

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

First Congregational ChurchColumbus, OH, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 3 March, 2015
Tropical Baroque Festival

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Miami Beach Community ChurchMiami Beach, FL, United States

More Info

Sunday, 1 March, 2015
Boston Early Music Festival

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

Saturday, 28 February, 2015
Miller Theatre

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Church of St Mary the VirginNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Friday, 27 February, 2015
The Friends of Chamber Music

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Cathedral of the Immaculate ConceptionKansas City, MO, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 25 February, 2015
Church of the Ascension and Saint Agnes

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Church of the Ascension and Saint AgnesWashington DC, United States

More Info

Sunday, 22 February, 2015
Davidson UMC

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Davidson United Methodist ChurchDavidson, NC, United States

More Info

Saturday, 21 February, 2015
Duke Performances

In Pace

Music for Compline

Duke ChapelDurham, NC, United States

More Info

Sunday, 11 January, 2015
Musique Baroque en Avignon

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Chapelle de l’OratoireAvignon, France

More Info

Wednesday, 31 December, 2014
Wigmore Hall

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 15 December, 2014
WDR3

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

ArithmeumBonn, Germany

More Info

Sunday, 14 December, 2014
York Early Music Christmas Festival

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Sir Jack Lyons Concert HallYork, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 14 December, 2014
York Early Music Christmas Festival

Workshop: Pastores quidnam vidistis

Open workshop for participants and observers

National Centre for Early MusicYork, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 11 December, 2014
The Royal Collection

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music, complementing the Royal Collection’s exhibitions

The Queen’s Gallery, Buckingham PalaceLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9