Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Tuesday, 4 February, 20205:45 pm
Imperial College

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Holy Trinity ChurchSouth Kensington, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Friday, 7 February, 20208:00 pm
Folger Consort

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 8 February, 20208:00 pm
Folger Consort

Palestrina’s Perfect Art

In collaboration with the Folger Consort

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 9 February, 20204:00 pm
Music before 1800

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Corpus Christi ChurchNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, 4 March, 20207:30 pm
Wellington College

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Wellington College ChapelCrowthorne, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 5 March, 20207:30 pm
Lancaster Arts

Songs of Longing and Exile

Narratives of displacement old and new

The Great HallLancaster, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 2 April, 20207:00 pm
Voces8 Foundation

Tenebrae Responses

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

The Gresham CentreLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 9 April, 20207:30 pm
Heidelberger Frühling

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Peterskirche HeidelbergHeidelberg, Germany

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 10 April, 20208:15 pm
Musiekgebouw Amsterdam

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Musiekgebouw AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 16 April, 20207:30 pm
Schubert Club

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

The Summit Center for Arts & InnovationSt Paul, MN, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 18 April, 20208:00 pm
Boston Early Music Festival Concerts

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 19 April, 20203:00 pm
Collins Center for the arts

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

St John’s Episcopal ChurchBangor, ME, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, 21 April, 20208:00 pm
St Louis Cathedral Concerts

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Cathedral Basilica of Saint LouisSt Louis, MO, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 25 April, 20207:00 pm
UC Santa Barbara

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

Trinity Episcopal ChurchSanta Barbara, CA, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 26 April, 20207:30 pm
San Diego Early Music Society

Breaking the Habit

Music by and for Renaissance women

St James By-the-SeaLa Jolla, CA, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 22 May, 2020 - Sunday, 24 May, 2020
Kyoto Choral Festival

Kyoto Chorus Festival

Stile Antico makes its Japanese debut

KyotoKyoto, Japan

More Info

 

Friday, 29 May, 20207:30 pm
Beverley Early Music Festival

The Journey of the Mayflower

Marking 400 years since the voyage of the Pilgrim Fathers

Beverley MinsterBeverley, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 30 May, 202010:00 am - 4:00 pm
Beverley Early Music Festival

Choral Workshop

With members of Stile Antico

Beverley Minster Parish HallBeverley, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 14 June, 20207:00 pm
St George's Bristol

Songs of Longing and Exile

Narratives of displacement old and new

St George’s BristolBristol, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 30 July, 20207:45 pm
Dartington Arts

The Journey of the Mayflower

Marking 400 years since the voyage of the Pilgrim Fathers

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Friday, 31 July, 20207:45 am
Dartington Arts

A Mayflower Journey

Including a new work by Nico Muhly

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info