Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Friday, 2 December, 2016
Friends of Chamber Music

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Cathedral of the Immaculate ConceptionKansas City, MO, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 30 November, 2016
Cathedral Concerts

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Cathedral Basilica of Saint LouisSt Louis, MO, United States

More Info

Thursday, 24 November, 2016
Malvern Concerts Club

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

The Forum, Malvern TheatresMalvern, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 20 November, 2016
Selwyn Alumni

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces from the Renaissance

Selywn College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 18 November, 2016
Wimbledon International Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Trinity ChurchWimbledon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 29 October, 2016
Cambridge Early Music

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Great St Mary’s ChurchCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 22 October, 2016
Canterbury Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Canterbury CathedralCanterbury, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 16 October, 2016
Schnitger Festival

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

MartinikerkGroningen, Netherlands

More Info

Wednesday, 12 October, 2016
Wellington College Arts Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Wellington College ChapelCrowthorne, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 11 October, 2016
Leamington Music

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

St Mary’s ChurchWarwick, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 6 October, 2016
BOZAR

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Église Notre-Dame de la ChapelleBrussels, Belgium

More Info

Thursday, 6 October, 2016
BOZAR

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Église Notre-Dame de la ChapelleBrussels, Belgium

More Info

Friday, 30 September, 2016
Music@Malling

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

St Mary’s ChurchWest Malling, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 25 September, 2016
Niedersächsischen Musiktage

Durch Leid zum Licht

The story of Holy Week in music

St. Sixti-KircheNortheim, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 24 September, 2016
Niedersächsischen Musiktage

Durch Leid zum Licht

The story of Holy Week in music

GymnasialkircheMeppen, Germany

More Info

Friday, 23 September, 2016
Niedersächsischen Musiktage

Durch Leid zum Licht

The story of Holy Week in music

Ev.-luth. Kirche HarsefeldHarsefeld, Germany

More Info

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016
Cowbridge Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Holy Cross Church, CowbridgeCowbridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 25 August, 2016
Milano Arte Musica

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Santa Maria della PassioneMilan, Italy

More Info

Monday, 15 August, 2016
BBC Proms

Stile Antico at the BBC Proms

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Cadogan HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 31 July, 2016 - Friday, 5 August, 2016
DISS

Vocal Ensembles Course

Focusing on the English Madrigal

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 30 July, 2016
Dartington International Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 25 July, 2016
Three Choirs Festival

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Gloucester CathedralGloucester, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 23 July, 2016
Rencontres musicales de Noyers

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Église Notre-Dame de NoyersNoyers, France

More Info

Wednesday, 20 July, 2016
Petworth Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

St Mary’s ChurchPetworth, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 17 June, 2016
Stour Music

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

All Saints’ ChurchBoughton Aluph, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 4 June, 2016
Purbeck Art Weeks

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Lady St Mary ChurchWareham, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 1 June, 2016
Swaledale Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

St Mary’s ChurchRichmond, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 21 May, 2016
Stile Antico Foundation

Come and Sing: Spem in Alium

Led by Bob Chilcott and members of Stile Antico

Church of St AlfegeGreenwich, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 10 May, 2016
Newbury Spring Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

St Martin’s ChurchEast Woodhay, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 3 May, 2016
Sherbourne Abbey Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Sherborne AbbeySherborne, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 16 April, 2016
Early Music Now

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

Cathedral of St. John the EvangelistMilwaukee, WI, United States

More Info

Friday, 15 April, 2016
Christ Church Cathedral

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Christ Church Episcopal CathedralHouston, TX, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 13 April, 2016
Kingdom County Productions

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

First Baptist ChurchBrattleboro, VT, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 12 April, 2016
Keiser Concert Series

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Chapel of St Peter and St PaulConcord, NH, United States

More Info

Sunday, 10 April, 2016
SF Early Music Society

Sacred or Profane?

Blurred boundaries in the Renaissance Church

First Congregational ChurchBerkeley, CA, United States

More Info

Saturday, 9 April, 2016
Early Music Guild

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Town Hall SeattleSeattle, WA, United States

More Info

Friday, 11 March, 2016
Newcastle Early Music Festival

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

In association with the Tudor Partbooks project

St John the BaptistNewcastle, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
Richmond Concert Society

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

St Mary the Virgin ChurchTwickenham, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 24 January, 2016
Music Before 1800

The Wonder of Will

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Corpus Christi ChurchNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Saturday, 23 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – CANCELLED

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Friday, 22 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – CANCELLED

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Thursday, 21 January, 2016
Folger Consort

The Wonder of Will – Preview Performance

Early and new music celebrating Shakespeare

Washington National CathedralWashington, DC, United States

More Info

Sunday, 17 January, 2016
Chorus of Westerley

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

George Kent Performance HallWesterly, RI, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 15 December, 2015
Temple Winter Festival

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Temple ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 29 November, 2015
Music on the Quantocks

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

St Mary MagdeleneTaunton, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 27 November, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Tenth Birthday Concert

Music for Compline with Muhly premiere

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 8 October, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Schools Concert

For students at Key Stage 2

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 3 October, 2015
Wigmore Hall

Family Concert

For children aged five upwards

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

The Office of Compline

Private event for Martin Randall Travel clients

Chapel of All Soul’s CollegeOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Martin Randall Travel

The Office of Lauds

Private event for Martin Randall Travel clients

Magdelen College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9