Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Friday, 12 October, 2018
St John's Cathedral

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St John’s CathedralDenver, Colorado, United States

More Info

Friday, 28 September, 2018
Naunton Music

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Andrew’s ChurchNaunton, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Compline

with the men of Westminster Cathedral Choir

Chapel of All Soul’s CollegeOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Lauds

with the men of Westminster Cathedral Choir

Merton College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 25 September, 2018
Martin Randall Travel

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

New College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Lammermuir Festival

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

St Mary’s Parish ChurchHaddington, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 31 August, 2018
Festival Oude Muziek Utrecht

Josquin Missa Gaudeamus

Marian music by Josquin

JacobikerkUtrecht, Netherlands

More Info

Monday, 20 August, 2018
Laus Polyphoniae

Peter Philips & Richard Dering

Saints and Holy Moments

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Saturday, 2 June, 2018
Cotswold Festival of Music

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

St Peter & St Paul, NorthleachNorthleach, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 29 April, 2018
Winchester College

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

New Hall, Winchester CollegeWinchester, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 21 April, 2018
30CC

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Abdijkerk van ParkLeuven, Belgium

More Info

Thursday, 19 April, 2018
Eaton Square Concerts

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

St Peter’s ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 15 April, 2018
Banrepcultural

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Sala de Conciertos – Biblioteca Luis ÁngelBogotá, Colombia

More Info

Friday, 13 April, 2018
Banrepcultural

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Centro Cultural de San AndrésSan Andrés, Colombia

More Info

Wednesday, 11 April, 2018
Banrepcultural

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Cultural Center of FlorenciaFlorencia, Colombia

More Info

Sunday, 8 April, 2018
Music Before 1800

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Corpus Christi ChurchNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Saturday, 7 April, 2018
Boston Early Music Festival

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

Friday, 6 April, 2018
Cathedral Concert Series

Queen of Muses

Elizabeth I as Monarch, Patron and Lover

Cathedral of the Sacred HeartRichmond, VA, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 3 April, 2018
Savannah Music Festival

Tenebrae Responsories

Tomás Luis de Victoria’s masterpiece

Trinity United Methodist ChurchSavannah, GA, United States

More Info

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018
Misteria Paschalia

Treasures of The Tudor & Wettin Courts

Music from Tudor England

Corpus Christi ChurchKrakow, Poland

More Info

Monday, 19 March, 2018
Wigmore Hall

Oriana, Fairest Queen

The life and times of Elizabeth I

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 18 March, 2018
King's Lynn Festival Chorus

Stile Antico & King’s Lynn Festival Chorus

Including Victoria’s Requiem

St Nicholas’ ChapelKing's Lynn, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 28 January, 2018
GRAMMY Awards

GRAMMY Premiere Ceremony

Stile Antico performs live at the GRAMMYs

The Theater at Madison Square GardenNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
Les Arts Renaissants

Puer natus est

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

Musée des AugustinsToulouse, France

More Info

Sunday, 10 December, 2017
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic

Puer natus est

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

St George’s Hall Concert RoomLiverpool, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 23 November, 2017
Choral At Cadogan

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

Cadogan HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 11 November, 2017
Great Hall Events

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Great Hall, Swansea UniversitySwansea, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Riverside Concerts

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Presentation Hall, Mayo Civic CenterRochester, Minnesota, United States

More Info

Friday, 27 October, 2017
Christ Cathedral Concerts

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Christ Cathedral ArboretumGarden Grove, California, United States

More Info

Thursday, 26 October, 2017
Cathedral Church of the Advent

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Cathedral Church of the AdventBirmingham, Alabama, United States

More Info

Saturday, 16 September, 2017
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Open rehearsal

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 15 September, 2017
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Q+A with Sara Mohr-Pietsch

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 14 September, 2017
Snape Maltings

Aldeburgh Residency

Open rehearsal

Peter Pears Recital RoomSnape, Suffolk, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 21 August, 2017
Laus Polyphoniae

Magnificat & Salve Regina

English Marian Music

Sint-AndrieskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Friday, 18 August, 2017
Laus Polyphoniae

Palestrina: Song of Songs

Exploring the Canticum canticorum

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Thursday, 3 August, 2017
Dartington Arts

Stories in Transit

New texts to Dowland’s Lachrimae

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 31 July, 2017
Dartington Arts

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 28 July, 2017 - Friday, 4 August, 2017
Dartington Arts

Dartington Summer School

Exploring the 1588 ‘Musica transalpina’

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 23 July, 2017
Festival de Música Vocal Las Navas del Marqués

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Castillo Palacio de MagaliaLas Navas del Marqués, Spain

More Info

Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - Friday, 28 July, 2017
Zenobia Music

Zenobia Summer School

Focusing on music by Alonso Lobo

Colegio Mayor Magistral HoncolaAvila, Spain

More Info

Saturday, 22 July, 2017
Veranos de la Villa

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Pórtico de la entrada principal del Cementerio de la AlmudenaMadrid, Spain

More Info

Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Martin Randall Travel

Wine, women and song

Tender settings of the Song of Songs

Cathédrale St VincentViviers, France

More Info

Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Athens Festival

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Old Opera TheatreAthens, Greece

More Info

Sunday, 11 June, 2017
Les riches heures de Valère

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Basilique de ValèreSion, Switzerland

More Info

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Wigmore Hall

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
BOZAR

Byrd, Bach and MacMillan

Music of fervent faith from across the centuries

Église Notre-Dame de la ChapelleBrussels, Belgium

More Info

Friday, 24 March, 2017
Concertgebouw Brugge

The Touches of Sweet Harmony

Marking 400 years since Shakespeare’s death

Concertgebouw BruggeBruges, Belgium

More Info

Monday, 13 March, 2017
BOZAR

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan Composers in Exile

Horta HallBruxelles, Belgium

More Info

Sunday, 5 March, 2017
Early Music Vancouver

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan Composers in Exile

The Chan Centre for the Performing ArtsVancouver, BC, Canada

More Info

Saturday, 4 March, 2017
Early Music Society of the Islands

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan Composers in Exile

Alix Goolden Performance HallVictoria, BC, Canada

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9