Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Saturday, 18 August, 2007
Music at St Peter's

Song of Songs / Music for Compline

A feast of Renaissance polyphony

St Peter’s ChurchWallingford, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 12 August, 2007
Cambridge Early Music Concerts

The Desire of Heavenly Harmonies

Dramatic contrasts in music by Tallis and Byrd

Trinity College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 28 July, 2007 - Friday, 3 August, 2007
Dartington International Summer School

Vocal Chamber Music Course

The English Madrigal tradition

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 28 July, 2007
Dartington International Summer School

The Desire of Heavenly Harmonies

Dramatic contrasts in music by Tallis and Byrd

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 21 July, 2007 - Friday, 27 July, 2007
Dartington International Summer School

Vocal Chamber Music Course

The Cantiones Sacre of 1575, 1589 and 1591

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 20 July, 2007
Oundle International Festival

The Desire of Heavenly Harmonies

Dramatic contrasts in music by Tallis and Byrd

Church of St Mary and All SaintsFotheringhay, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 11 July, 2007
York Early Music Festival

National Centre for Early MusicYork, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 8 June, 2007
Leamington Music

In pace

Music for Compline

Holy Trinity ChurchRoyal Leamington Spa, United Kingdom

More Info

Friday, 1 June, 2007
St Stephen's Festival

The Desire of Heavenly Harmonies

Dramatic contrasts in music by Tallis and Byrd

St Stephen’s ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 3 May, 2007
British Phonographic Industry

Classical BRIT Awards

Appearing with Sting and Edin Karamazov

Royal Albert HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Tuesday, 20 March, 2007
Warwick Music Live

Passion and Resurrection

The story of Holy Week in music

St Mary’s ChurchWarwick, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 18 February, 2007 - Monday, 12 March, 2007

‘Songs from the Labyrinth’ with Sting

Sixteen concerts throughout Europe

More Info

Wednesday, 24 January, 2007
Dulwich Subscription Concerts

Launch concert for ‘Music for Compline’

Marking the release of Stile Antico’s debut disc

All Saints ChurchLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Thursday, 18 January, 2007
Bedford Music Club

Song of Songs

Sumptuous settings of Biblical love poetry

Bunyan Meeting ChurchBedford, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 13 December, 2006

Basilica di Santa Maria delle GrazieMilan, Italy

More Info

Thursday, 26 October, 2006

Salle Olivier MessiaenParis, France

More Info

Monday, 23 October, 2006
Yellow Lounge

Club Maria am OstbahnhofBerlin, Germany

More Info

Saturday, 14 October, 2006
Stratford-upon-Avon Music Festival

The Golden Age of Tudor Music

Including Tallis, Sheppard, Byrd and Tye

Holy Trinity ChurchStratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 7 October, 2006

Missa in illo tempore

Music by Monteverdi and Palestrina

Merton College ChapelOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 4 October, 2006

LSO St Luke’sLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 30 September, 2006
Old Market

Early Music Network Showcase

Including works by Byrd and Ceballos

St. Nicholas ChurchBrighton, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 19 August, 2006
Cambridge Early Music Concerts

Missa in illo tempore

Music by Monteverdi and Palestrina

Trinity College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 16 August, 2006
Lake District Summer Music

In pace

Music for Compline

St Mary’s ChurchAmbleside, United Kingdom

More Info

Monday, 22 May, 2006
Beverley & East Riding Early Music Festival

In pace

Music for Compline

St Edith’s ChurchBishop Wilton, United Kingdom

More Info

Wednesday, 8 March, 2006
City of London Festival

Miserere

A programme of Lenten music

St Andrew’s, HolbornLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Sunday, 4 December, 2005

Veni Emmanuel

Tudor music for Advent and Christmas

Chapel of The Queen’s CollegeOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Saturday, 16 July, 2005
York Early Music Festival

EMN Young Artists Competition

Stile Antico wins the Audience Prize

National Centre for Early MusicYork, United Kingdom

More Info

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9