Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Tuesday, 9 May, 20178:00 pm
BOZAR

Byrd, Bach and MacMillan

Music of fervent faith from across the centuries

Église Notre-Dame de la ChapelleBrussels, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, 30 May, 20177:30 pm
Wigmore Hall

Divine Consolations

Music of reflection and hope by Bach and his predecessors

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 11 June, 20175:00 pm
Les riches heures de Valère

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Basilique de ValèreSion, Switzerland

More Info

 

Sunday, 18 June, 20179:00 pm
Athens Festival

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Old Opera TheatreAthens, Greece

More Info

 

Saturday, 8 July, 20176:00 pm
Martin Randall Travel

Wine, women and song

Tender settings of the Song of Songs

Cathédrale St VincentViviers, France

More Info

 

Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - Friday, 28 July, 2017
Zenobia Music

Zenobia Summer School

Focusing on music by Alonso Lobo

Colegio Mayor Magistral HoncolaAvila, Spain

More Info

 

Friday, 28 July, 2017 - Friday, 4 August, 2017
Dartington Arts

Dartington Summer School

Exploring the 1588 ‘Musica transalpina’

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Monday, 31 July, 20177:45 pm
Dartington Arts

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 3 August, 201710:00 pm
Dartington Arts

Stories in Transit

New texts to Dowland’s Lachrimae

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets