Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Wednesday, 31 December, 20147:00 pm
Wigmore Hall

A Wondrous Mystery

Flemish and German Christmas Music

Wigmore HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 11 January, 20155:00 pm
Musique Baroque en Avignon

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Chapelle de l’OratoireAvignon, France

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 21 February, 20158:00 pm
Duke Performances

In Pace

Music for Compline

Duke ChapelDurham, NC, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 22 February, 2015
Davidson UMC

Davidson United Methodist ChurchDavidson, NC, United States

More Info

 

Wednesday, 25 February, 2015
Church of the Ascension and Saint Agnes

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Church of the Ascension and Saint AgnesWashington DC, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 27 February, 20158:00 pm
The Friends of Chamber Music

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Cathedral of the Immaculate ConceptionKansas City, MO, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 28 February, 20158:00 pm
Miller Theatre

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

Church of St Mary the VirginNew York, NY, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 1 March, 20157:30 pm
Boston Early Music Festival

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St Paul’s ChurchCambridge, MA, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, 3 March, 20158:00 pm
Tropical Baroque Festival

Miami Beach Community ChurchMiami Beach, FL, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 6 March, 20158:00 pm
Early Music in Columbus

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

First Congregational ChurchColumbus, OH, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets