Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Monday, 11 May, 20157:30 pm
Chipping Campden Festival

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St James’ ChurchChipping Campden, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 17 May, 20157:00 pm
Oxford Early Music Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Church of St John the EvangelistOxford, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 22 May, 20157:30 pm
Bath Festival

A Golden Age

Masterpieces from the Tudor era

Bath AbbeyBath, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Friday, 5 June, 20157:30 pm
Spitalfields Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Christ Church, SpitalfieldsLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Saturday, 6 June, 20157:30 pm
Salisbury International Arts Festival

“Jerusalem, Return to thy God”

Religious turmoil in Tudor England

Salisbury CathedralSalisbury, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, 24 June, 20159:30 pm
Martin Randall Travel

Music for Compline

Private concert for Martin Randall Travel clients

St. Andreas KircheKöln, Germany

More Info

 

Sunday, 5 July, 2015
Festival d’Arts Sacrés d’Évron

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

EvronEvron, France

More Info

 

Thursday, 16 July, 20157:30 pm
Oundle Festival

Music from the Sadler Partbooks

Including works by Byrd, Tallis, White and Taverner

Church of St Mary and All SaintsFotheringhay, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Thursday, 23 July, 20157:00 pm
Ryedale Festival

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

The Chapel, Castle HowardYork, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Saturday, 1 August, 20158:00 pm
MAFestival Bruges

Media Vita

Renaissance swansongs and memorials

Sint-WalburgakerkBruges, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 2 August, 20157:00 pm

O Radiant Dawn

William Byrd and James MacMillan

Abtei TholeyTholey, Germany

More Info

 

Saturday, 15 August, 20157:30 pm
Cambridge Early Music Concerts

Music for Compline

Peaceful music for the close of the day

Trinity College ChapelCambridge, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 16 August, 20153:30 pm
BBC Proms

Sherlock Holmes – A Musical Mind

Stile Antico sings music by Lassus

Royal Albert HallLondon, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Sunday, 23 August, 20157:15 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

From the Imperial Court

Music for the House of Hapsburg

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 28 August, 201510:15 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

Salve Regina

Marian Antiphons from Renaissance Europe

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets