Skip to Content

Concerts

Events are listed in local time relative to their location.

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Saturday, 8 July, 20176:00 pm
Martin Randall Travel

Wine, women and song

Tender settings of the Song of Songs

Cathédrale St VincentViviers, France

More Info

 

Saturday, 22 July, 20179:00 pm
Veranos de la Villa

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Pórtico de la entrada principal del Cementerio de la AlmudenaMadrid, Spain

More Info

 

Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - Friday, 28 July, 2017
Zenobia Music

Zenobia Summer School

Focusing on music by Alonso Lobo

Colegio Mayor Magistral HoncolaAvila, Spain

More Info

 

Sunday, 23 July, 20178:00 pm
Festival de Música Vocal Las Navas del Marqués

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Castillo Palacio de MagaliaLas Navas del Marqués, Spain

More Info

 

Friday, 28 July, 2017 - Friday, 4 August, 2017
Dartington Arts

Dartington Summer School

Exploring the 1588 ‘Musica transalpina’

Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

 

Monday, 31 July, 20177:45 pm
Dartington Arts

In a Strange Land

Elizabethan composers in exile

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 3 August, 201710:00 pm
Dartington Arts

Stories in Transit

New texts to Dowland’s Lachrimae

Great Hall, Dartington HallTotnes, United Kingdom

More Info

Buy Tickets

Friday, 18 August, 20178:00 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

Palestrina: Song of Songs

Exploring the Canticum canticorum

St.-PauluskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Monday, 21 August, 201710:15 pm
Laus Polyphoniae

Magnificat & Salve Regina

English Marian Music

Sint-AndrieskerkAntwerp, Belgium

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 26 October, 20177:30 pm
Cathedral Church of the Advent

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Cathedral Church of the AdventBirmingham, Alabama, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 27 October, 20177:30 pm
Christ Cathedral Concerts

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Christ Cathedral ArboretumGarden Grove, California, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 29 October, 20172:00 pm
City of Rochester

With the Voice of Melody

Masterpieces of Renaissance polyphony

Presentation Hall, Mayo Civic CenterRochester, Minnesota, United States

More Info